Department of Political Science

Prof Chandrika Basu Majumder

Professor Political Thought and Human Rights.... View Profile

Prof Kashi Nath Jena

Professor Globalization and Intellectual Property Rights.... View Profile

Dr Gautam Chakma

Associate Professor Political Theory and International Relations.... View Profile

Dr Alak Bhattacharya

Associate Professor Political Thought and Public Administration.... View Profile